You can delete any content item from the Library, such as a search, dashboard, or app.
To delete content from the Library:
- Select the item to be deleted.
- Click the details icon, and from the menu, select Delete.
- In the Confirm dialog, click OK.
- A message confirms that the item has been deleted.