You can delete any content item from the Library, such as a search, Dashboard, or App.
To delete content from the Library:
- Select the item to be deleted, or to delete multiple items, activate the check boxes on the left for those items you want to delete.
- Click the double arrow to the left or right of the name, and from the menu, select Delete.
- In the Confirm dialog, click OK.
- A message confirms that the item has been deleted.