The owner of a Sumo Logic Free or Trial account may delete his or her organization from Sumo Logic, which will close the account permanently. When you delete your organization, you will delete all users and data from Sumo Logic, close the account, and log yourself out as a user.
To delete a Sumo Logic Organization
Go to Administration > Account (go to Manage > Account in the classic UI).
At the bottom of the page, under the section Delete this Organization from Sumo Logic?, click Delete Org.
In the dialog Delete This Organization from Sumo Logic?, enter DELETE to confirm.
Click Delete Org.
The Sumo Logic Organization, all users and data are deleted.